Contact the Alumni Affairs Office

Fundraising and Advancement

Mary McLean Evans
Vice President for Presidential Initiatives
mevans@aup.edu
Tel. +1 910 616 4005

Jennifer Campbell
Director of Outreach and Advancement
advancement@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 87

Benoît Corbin
Manager of Advancement Operations
bcorbin@aup.edu
tél:  + 33 (0)1 40 62 07 03

Tori Griffiths
Advancement Relations Manager
vgriffiths@aup.edu
tel:  + 33 (0)1 40 62 07 04

Regine Griffiths
Executive Assistant
rgriffiths@aup.edu
tél:  + 33 (0)1 40 62 0679

 

Alumni and Parent Relations

Amber Cooper-Jorez
Alumni Affairs and Parent Relations Manager
alumni@aup.edu
Tel. +33 1 40 62 05 65

Laura Smith
Alumni Affairs Assistant
lsmith@aup.edu
Tel: +33 1 40 62 08 27

 

Stopping by the Alumni Affairs Office

Our office at 5, boulevard de la Tour Maubourg is located at the back of the building through the tunnel. A receptionist will be able direct you. We look forward to meeting you!