AUP Virtual Events

We are delighted to announce a series of virtual events planned over the next few weeks. All AUP alumni and former students are invited to attend. Unless otherwise indicated, all events listed will take place on the Zoom platform for one hour, beginning at 18:00 CEST (Paris time) / 12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST / 20:00 AST. 

Please register below to receive login instructions and the password via email 24-48 hours prior to the event.

Contact Details
Please enter the best address to receive email communications.
If applicable

For more information, please contact Holly Rudd at alumniataup.edu

The information you provided above will be used to grant you event access, to contact you in relation to the event and its follow-up, and to reach out to you regarding other AUP-related activities, campaigns and events. You may consult our privacy policies for more information about how we use and store personal information. By clicking ‘Submit’, you agree to our use of your personal information as described. Please contact the communications team at communicationsataup.edu if you have any questions or concerns.