AUP to You

Join us for a virtual event

The Office of Outreach and Advancement invites you to join the AUP community for our ongoing series of virtual events. We regularly host alumni and faculty speakers, workshops, reunions, community gatherings, and alumni/student career events. Please register by filling out the form below. Registered attendees will receive Zoom login information prior to each event.

For more information, please contact us at alumniataup.edu or parentsataup.edu

Unless otherwise indicated, all events listed will take place on the Zoom platform for one hour, beginning at 18:00 CEST (Paris time) / 12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST / 20:00 AST. 

Contact Details
Please enter the best address to receive email communications.

For more information, please contact Holly Rudd at alumniataup.edu or Dana Callaghan P'22 at parentsataup.edu.

The information you provided above will be used to grant you event access, to contact you in relation to the event and its follow-up, and to reach out to you regarding other AUP-related activities, campaigns and events. You may consult our privacy policies for more information about how we use and store personal information. By clicking ‘Submit’, you agree to our use of your personal information as described. Please contact the communications team at communicationsataup.edu if you have any questions or concerns.